November Leaders of the Month

November Leaders of the Month have been announced.  We are so proud of each of these students for being recognized by their teachers.

Team Perseverance- Meredith Raby and Dalton Hunter

Team Hope- Evyn McCutchen and Chase Johnson

Team Integrity- Zane Soyars and Summer VanGelderen

Team Honor- Taylor Flippin and Collin Preston

Team Respect- Allie Jarman and Tayshaun Hassell

Team Courage- Hannah Foltz and Day Rickman

Team Diversity- Dyanara Medivil and Carl Lewis

Team Caring- Michelle Stewart and Justin Abbott 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s